Top 10 YA Fantasy

Breathtaking Fantasy Landscapes & Scenery

LD: I found choosing a top list the hardest thing to do, having so little YA reading experience to draw on. I chose this because of…wait for it…the covers! No, just kidding…the artwork does help, but it was the throughline of fantasy that made me feel I might work my way through this list for fun this summer. See if I can get a short handle on fantasy options in YA. Does anyone know any of these titles or authors? Forgive the stab in the dark…

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/lisa-parkin/top-10-ya-books-of-2013_b_4454631.html

Leave a Reply

